• Journées Européennes du Patrimoine 2020 ( 1 )

     Visite d'une église de notre Bugey.

     

     

    Ma visite, il y a deux ans

    ICI

    « Le château de Montgeoffroy ( 2 )Journées Européennes du Patrimoine ( 2 ) »

  • Commentaires

    7
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 01:41
    Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It's awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed material. Wonderful read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    6
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 20:53
    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.
    5
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:52
    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back later on. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!
    4
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 19:45
    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.
    3
    Mardi 22 Novembre 2022 à 20:33
    I'm curious to find out what blog platform you're using? I'm having some small security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?
    2
    Vendredi 18 Septembre 2020 à 11:13

    une belle idée de sortie visite

    bonne journée à toi

    gros bisous

    patricia

    1
    Lundi 14 Septembre 2020 à 07:52

    Et nous qui cherchions où aller cette année pour la journée du patrimoine, et bien voilà déjà une idée.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :